Ari Lennox Releases New Track “Up Late” From LP Shea Butter Baby – View Track List & Stream Song


Ari Lennox’s debut album Shea Butter Baby will arrive May 7. Lennox describes Up Late as a “neo-soul sexy sweet midnight delight.”

“A lot of these songs I’ve been holding on to for a long time,” Lennox continued, “I just want the world to hear them. And then, finally, I can exhale.”

Listen to “Up Late” and find the Shea Butter Baby track list below.

Shea Butter Baby track list:

1. “Chicago Boy”
2. “BMO”
3. “Broke” feat. J.I.D
4. “Up Late”
5. “Shea Butter Baby” feat. J. Cole
6. “Speak to Me”
7. “New Apartment”
8. “Facetime”
9. “Pop”
10. “I Been”
11. “Whipped Cream”
12. “Static”