Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett are set to have a global live stream concert for their upcoming album

Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett - Music Industry Weekly
Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett - Music Industry Weekly

Lady Gaga has announced a global live stream show with Tony Bennett for their upcoming album “Love For Sale” on September, 30. However, fans will be able to watch the show in-person, in special fan-zone areas in 18 different cities. 

Even though the album is scheduled to come out on October 1, fans all around the world will be able to hear it before the release, registering for the live stream concert or attending in person. 

“Love For Sale”, reportedly, is going to contain 12 tracks on the album: 

  1. ‘It’s De-Lovely’
  2. ‘Night and Day’
  3. ‘Love For Sale’
  4. ‘Do I Love You’
  5. ‘I Concentrate On You’
  6. ‘I Get a Kick Out of You’
  7. ‘So In Love’
  8. ‘Let’s Do It’
  9. ‘Just One of Those Things’
  10. ‘Dream Dancing’
  11. ‘I’ve Got You Under My Skin’ (DELUXE VERSION)
  12. ‘You’re The Top’ (DELUXE VERSION)

According to NME, attendees in London can expect not only to experience the livestream show in an intimate pop-jazz theatre, but also provided with drinks, food, and exclusive limited edition merchandise – and all of it is absolutely free!

To register for the livestream show, go to and create an account to watch it online and for free, as well.