Wilco 2019 Tour Dates

7053
Wilco 2019 Tour - Music Industry Weekly
Wilco 2019 Tour - Music Industry Weekly

For Wilco’s upcoming tour, they will first be performing later this month at Solid Sound Festival.

Click here for tickets.

Soon after, they will be getting ready to tour Europe which continues through September. And then all of October they will be touring the U.S.

You can check out the venues and dates below for the Wilco 2019 Fall tour:

Wed. June 5 – Knoxville, TN @ Bijou Theatre – SOLD OUT
Thu. June 6 – Knoxville, TN @ Bijou Theatre – SOLD OUT
Wed. June 12 – Brussels, BE @ Ancienne Belgique %
Thu. June 13 – Brussels, BE @ Ancienne Belgique %
Sat. June 15 – Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso – SOLD OUT %
Sun. June 16 – Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso – SOLD OUT %
Tue. June 18 – Lille, FR @ Aeronef Club %
Wed. June 19 – Rouen, FR @ Le 106 %
Thu. June 20 – La Rochelle, FR @ La Sirene %
Sat. June 22 – Vitoria-Gasteiz, ES @ Azkena Rock Festival
Fri. June 28 – Sun. June 30 – North Adams, MA @ Solid Sound Festival
Wed. Sept. 4 – Trondheim, NO @ Tapperiet &
Fri. Sept. 6 – Stavanger, NO @ Stavanger Konserthus Zetlitz &
Sat. Sept. 7 – Bergen, NO @ USF Verftet &
Sun. Sept. 8 – Oslo, NO @ Sentrum Scene &
Tue. Sept. 10 – Copenhagen, DK @ Den Gra Hal &
Thu. Sept. 12 – Berlin, DE @ Tempodrom &
Fri. Sept. 13 – Cologne, DE @ Carlswerk Victoria &
Sat. Sept. 14 – Hamburg, DE @ Elbphilharmonie – SOLD OUT
Sun. Sept. 15 – Warsaw, PL @ Progresja &
Wed. Sept. 18 – Zürich, CH @ Volkshaus *
Thu. Sept. 19 – Milan, IT @ Fabrique *
Fri. Sept. 20 – Padova, IT @ Gran Teatro Geox *
Sun. Sept. 22 – Paris, FR @ Le Trianon *
Mon. Sept. 23 – Utrecht, NL @ TivoliVredenburg Grote Zaal *
Tue. Sept. 24 – Antwerp, BE @ De Roma *
Thu. Sept. 26 – Glasgow, UK @ Barrowlands *
Fri. Sept. 27 – Manchester, UK @ Albert Hall *
Sat. Sept. 28 – London, UK @ Eventim Apollo *
Tue. Oct. 8 – Toronto, ON @ Budweiser Stage (w/ special guest Lord Huron)
Thu. Oct. 10 – Boston, MA @ Boch Center Wang Theatre
Fri. Oct. 11 – Boston, MA @ Boch Center Wang Theatre
Sat. Oct. 12 – New York, NY @ Radio City Music Hall
Tue. Oct. 15 – Washington, DC @ The Anthem
Wed. Oct. 16 – Cary, NC @ Koka Booth Amphitheatre
Fri. Oct. 18 – Atlanta, GA @ Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park
Sat. Oct. 19 – Birmingham, AL @ Alabama Theatre
Sun. Oct. 20 – Nashville, TN @ Grand Ole Opry House
Tue. Oct. 22 – Tulsa, OK @ Cain’s Ballroom
Wed. Oct. 23 – Irving, TX @ The Pavilion at the Toyota Music Factory
Fri. Oct. 25 – Houston, TX @ Revention Music Center
Sat. Oct. 26 – Austin, TX @ ACL Live at the Moody Theater
Sun. Oct. 27 – Austin, TX @ ACL Live at the Moody Theater
Sat. Jan. 18 – Tue. Jan. 21 – Riviera Maya, MX @ Hard Rock Hotel

%= w/ Ken Stringfellow
&= w/ Spiral Stairs
*= w/ Ohmme