Red Hot Chili Peppers Broadcasting Live Stream from Egypt

7015
Red-Hot-Chili-Peppers - Music Industry Weekly
Red-Hot-Chili-Peppers - Music Industry Weekly

This upcoming Friday, March 15th RHCP will be broadcasting a LIVE stream from their show at The Pyramids in Giza, Egypt.

The show will be broadcasted live on YouTube (see above), Twitter and Facebook starting at 9pm EET / 7pm GMT / 2pm EST / 11am PST.

Bassist Flea had this to say as well:

“Before each new place my body tingled with excitement, a yearning for a new mystery to unfold, a fascination with a new culture, the possibility of new friends, tasting new food, smelling new tastes, absorbing new rhythms. Learning. Learning. Learning. It is happening again right now, my heart is abuzz with joy at the prospect of performing in Egypt. I’m so grateful and humbled for the impending experience.”

This is a show you DON’T want to miss!