New Upcoming Album Called ‘Western Stars’ By Bruce Springsteen Has Been Announced


Bruce Springsteen has a new album coming out called Western Stars. The release date is June 14, 2019.

Listen to his newly released song from the album called Hello Sunshine:

Springsteen has been in NYC with his Broadway run, and recently posted on social media teasing art work of famous scenes out West. Clearly teasing the new album and now the name makes perfect sense.

bruce springsteen announces new album western stars

Bruce says that “this record is a return to my solo recordings featuring character driven songs and sweeping, cinematic orchestral arrangements. It’s “a jewel box of a record.” 

Western Stars full track listing:

  1. Hitch Hikin’
  2. The Wayfarer
  3. Tucson Train
  4. Western Stars
  5. Sleepy Joe’s Café
  6. Drive Fast (The Stuntman)
  7. Chasin’ Wild Horses
  8. Sundown
  9. Somewhere North of Nashville
  10. Stones
  11. There Goes My Miracle
  12. Hello Sunshine
  13. Moonlight Motel